TP Subscription 2010

by Various Authors


Out of stock

Categories: ,
2010 Poetry & Prose Series Subscription
John Cross staring at the animal (poetry) 2007 Snowbound Award
Martha Zweig Monkey Lightning (poetry)
Polina Barskova This Lamentable City (poetry) Translated by Ilya Kaminsky
Gary Soto Human Nature (poetry)
Ellen Doré Watson Dogged Hearts (poetry)
Megan Snyder-Camp The Forest of Sure Things (poetry) 2008 First Book Award
Rebecca Dunham The Flight Cage (poetry) 2007 Open Reading Selection
Stacey Waite the lake has no saint (poetry) 2008 Snowbound Award
Michael Chitwood Poor-Mouth Jubilee  (poetry)