Meet the Friends of Tupelo Press

Tupelo Press is a nonprofit charitable corporation under section 501(c)3 of the Internal Revenue Code, and all contributions to Tupelo Press are fully tax deductible. We rely upon and very much appreciate your support.

If we have inadvertently omitted or misspelled your name, incorrectly noted your donor level, or included your name when you wish to remain anonymous, please let us know.

Thank you for your support!

Angels ($25,000+)

Antonia and Vladimer Kulaev Culturall Heritage Fund, Inc.
Ronni Leopold
Jeffrey E. Levine
Deborah McAlister & Christopher Jones
National Endowment for the Arts
Samuel I. Newhouse Foundation, Inc.

Publishers’ Circle ($10,000-$24,999)

Anonymous (3)
Michael Abelson, Morton S. Abelson Foundation
Lawrence Bridges
Wright & Becky Cronin
PB Capital Corporation
Anna & Martin Rabinowitz
Elisabeth Bartlett Sturges
Margaret Szumowski

Editors’ Circle ($5,000-$9,999)

Anonymous (1)
Andrew & Kathleen Brenner
Nancy Naomi Carlson
Walter Pirie, in honor of Kirsten Miles
Poetry Foundation
Paisley Rekdal
Jan Richman
The David S. Howe Foundation

Laureates ($2,500-$4,999)

Michael Ansara & Barbara T. Arnold
Lucy & Knox Cummin
Ellen Ferguson
David & Laurie Hodgson
William Kuch, WK Graphic Design
Manchester Capital Management, LLC
Nicco Mele
Nancy Meyer
Randall Perkins, Randall Perkins Design
Edgar M. Reed
Dwaine Rieves
Patricia Rosoff

Benefactors ($1,500-$2,499)

Berkshire Taconic Community Foundation
Colorado State University
Davidson College
Fundação Biblioteca Nacional
Harry Griswold
Meryl Lebowitz
Dorothy Manou
Marick Press
Agnes Peelle
The Greater Cincinnati Foundation
University of Iowa
R. Marshall Witten

Sponsors ($1,000-$1,499)

Anonymous (2)
Robin Black
George Burns
Dee’s Electric Service
Karen Lee
Colin Lieberman
Karl Mullen
Gene Priestman
Natasha Sajé
Lee Spivey, Engel Spivey Lemonik PC
University of Oregon
Abigail Wender
C. D. Wright


Literati ($500-$999)

Anonymous (6)
Anonymous, in honor of Ronni Leopold
Lanette Cadle
Hélene Cardona
Michael Chitwood
Mary L. Collar
Columbia College Chicago
The Daisy Friedman Fund
Jeff Ducato
Alexandra Ernst & Garret Siegel
Florence Fogelin
Molly Barnes Goodman
V. Hansmann
Ava M. Hu
Lisa A. Jonas
Mr. & Mrs. Gerrit Kouwenhoven
Catherine Latta
Merle & Sy Levine
Diane Lockward
Kathleen Nilsson
Barbara Mossberg
Aimee Nezhukumatathil
Ashok Rai
Helen Klein Ross
Andrew & Patricia Salner
Floyd Skloot & Beverly Hallberg
Aline Soules, in memory of Donald K. Soules
Peter Stitt
The Blessing Way Foundation Inc
Becky Trutter
Frances E. Twiddy
Robert Vaughan III
Cliff Wagner
William R. Weeks
Mary & John Wight
George Willig
Polly Zarella
Norman & Janet Zeldis