The results of the 2018 July Open Reading Period

The editors of Tupelo Press are delighted to announce their decisions for the 2018 July Open Submission Period. We congratulate the following poets, whose books will be published and distributed by Tupelo Press:  Nehassaiu deGannes, for Music for Exile Corey Van Landingham, for Love Letter to Who Owns the Heavens  Citation for Music for Exile In Music … Read more